Hubs

A Worship Catalyst Hub is a collection of musicians, singers, technologists and other artists who work together for the success of new churches in their area. The activity of a hub can be defined by the following 3 areas: Training, Discipleship/Coaching and Team Development.  


Worship Catalyst is a growing and thriving ministry with many locations across North America. Scroll down to see if there are any close to you and reach out to the directors in that area. We are always looking for worship leaders, pastors, and churches that would like to partner with us in their city, for their city. If this is you please contact the directors below. 


To develop a Hub of Worship Catalyst Activity for your city, 3 things are necessary: 

A Hub Church Sponsor who is kingdom minded in regards to resources of time and talent and who expresses a desire to help new churches,  A Connector who will be responsible for building a team that assembles and deploys resources, and a Catalyst who has ongoing knowledge and relationships with new church starts in a geographic region who can foster introductions with our Connectors. If you would like more information on starting a hub in your area please contact cami@worshipcatalyst.com

  • Headquarters - Las Vegas, NV

    Austin Ryan - Director 520-400-6696    austin@worshipcatalyst.com

    Ben Lunn - Connector 702-885-3703     ben@worshipcatalyst.com

  • South

    NORTH DALLAS, TX

    Abel and Karen Vasquez  

    214-517-7110

    abel.vasquez09@gmail.com


    HOUSTON, TX

    Bryan Graham and Justin Bunte

    832-350-0640

    bkgraham1@gmail.com

  • SouthWest

    TUCSON

    Ben Goheen

    520-730-9174

    blarrygoround@gmail.com


    PHOENIX WEST

    Brad Messer

    602-740-9433

    brad@mountainridge.org


    PHOENIX NORTHWEST

    Dave McPherson

    602-980-8653

    dave.mcphersonii@gmail.com

  • MidWEst

    SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

    Nathan Ralls

    618-922-0664

    cre8ed2worship@gmail.com


    CLEVELAND, OH

    Bryan Karas

    440-832-0380

    bryankaras@gmail.com

  • WEST

    SAN DIEGO NORTH COUNTY, CA

    Marlena Copado

    760-420-7996

    marlenacopado@daybreakchurch.org


    MAUI, HI

    Marc Sim

    808-280-7180

    marc.c.sim@gmail.com


    REDMOND, WASHINGTON

    Jerry Chambers

    425-466-5063

    Jerry@Meadowbrookchurch.com


    TACOMA, WASHINGTON

    Gerod Bass

    253-683-1930

    gerod@oslc.com


    SOUTHEAST

    WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA

    Mark Warnock

    561-650-7400

    mwarnock@gofamilychurch.org

     

  • CANADA

    TORONTO, ON

    Michael Bronson

    905-802-7228

    michael.bronson@hotmail.com